You can cancel your account with a 30 days notice.
Note – Here is what will happen next:
-Your website will be taken offline and deleted after your next billing cycle.
-You will not be able to recover any data from your account after deletion
-All your site’s pages, links, forms etc. will stop working
When you cancel your account, your website becomes inactive. Your site’s content is archived and placed in our deletion queue. You will not be charged after your next billing cycle.